Welcome to Grant Medical College and Sir JJ Group of Hospitals


Dr. Sadik Patel

Dr Patel completed his MBBS from Nagpur University in the year of 1976 and MD in Pharmacology in 1981. He went on to pursue his diploma in Paediatrics and was awarded DCH in 1984 from Nagpur University.
He has got vast teaching experience and has been teaching undergraduate students for last 36 years. He is a postgraduate teacher for last 24 years and is also recognized guide for Ph.D. course.
He was elected State President of Maharashtra State Teachers Association (MSMTA). He was also the Organizing Chairman of 7th National Convention of All India Federation of Medical Teachers Union held at Mumbai in 1991.
He has been working as professor and Head of Department of Pharmacology in this institute since August 2005. He is the Member Secretary, Ethics Committee of this institute. He is also a member of Board of Studies at Maharashtra University of Health Sciences (MUHS).
Dr. K N Bhosale
Dr. K N Bhosale

Dr. K. N. Bhosle, qualified MBBS, M.S (Gen.), MCh (CVTS) from Grant Medical College affiliated to Bo...